Sports Games Today

Los Angeles Clippers National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Los Angeles Clippers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Los Angeles Clippers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Clippers Projected Record: 44-28

Clippers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 2nd

What are the best Clippers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Clippers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, Houston, Toronto, Milwuakee and Denver.

2020 LA Clippers Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 at LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 at LA Lakers 8:30pm ESPN
Thu, Dec 17 Utah 10:00pm -

2020-21 Los Angeles Clippers Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Dec 22 at LA Lakers 10:00pm TNT
Fri, Dec 25 at Denver  10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 vs Dallas  3:30pm NBATV
Tue, Dec 29 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Wed, Dec 30 vs Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 1 at Utah  9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 at Phoenix  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 vs San Antonio  10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 8 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 10 vs Chicago  4:00pm -
Wed, Jan 13 vs New Orleans  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 15 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 vs Indiana  10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 20 vs Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Oklahoma City  10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Oklahoma City  4:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Miami  7:00pm TNT
Fri, Jan 29 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 at New York  5:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 at Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Feb 3 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 vs Boston  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 7 vs Sacramento  3:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs Cleveland  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Feb 15 vs Miami  10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 17 vs Utah  10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 vs Utah  10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Brooklyn  8:00pm ESPN
Tue, Feb 23 vs Washington  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at Milwaukee 3:30pm ABC
Tue, Mar 2 at Boston  7:30pm TNT
Thu, Mar 4 at Washington  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 vs Golden State  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Mar 14 at New Orleans  9:00pm ESPN
Mon, Mar 15 at Dallas  9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 at Dallas  9:30pm ESPN
Sat, Mar 20 vs Charlotte  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Atlanta  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Thu, Mar 25 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs Philadelphia  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 29 vs Milwaukee  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 30 vs Orlando  10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 vs Denver  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Apr 4 vs LA Lakers  3:30pm ABC
Tue, Apr 6 vs Portland  10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 vs Phoenix  10:00pm TNT
Fri, Apr 9 vs Houston  10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Detroit  10:00pm -
Tue, Apr 13 at Indiana  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Apr 14 at Detroit  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 16 at Philadelphia  7:00pm ESPN
Sun, Apr 18 vs Minnesota  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 20 at Portland  10:00pm TNT
Wed, Apr 21 vs Memphis  10:00pm NBATV
Fri, Apr 23 at Houston  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 at Phoenix  10:00pm ESPN
Sat, May 1 vs Denver  10:00pm ESPN
Tue, May 4 vs Toronto  10:00pm TNT
Thu, May 6 vs LA Lakers  10:00pm TNT
Sun, May 9 vs New York  3:30pm -
Tue, May 11 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Thu, May 13 at Charlotte  7:00pm -
Fri, May 14 at Houston  9:00pm -
Sun, May 16 at Oklahoma City  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE