Sports Games Today

Houston Rockets National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Houston Rockets TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Houston Rockets games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Rockets Projected Record: 43-29

Rockets Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 3rd

What are the best Rockets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Rockets games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Toronto, Milwuakee and Denver.

2020 Houston Rockets Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 15 San Antonio 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 San Antonio 8:00pm -

2020-21 Houston Rockets Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 26 at Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 28 at Denver  9:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 vs Sacramento  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 2 vs Sacramento  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 4 vs Dallas  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 vs Orlando  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 vs LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 14 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at San Antonio  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 18 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 vs Phoenix  9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 22 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Washington  8:00pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 28 vs Portland  9:30pm TNT
Sat, Jan 30 at New Orleans  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs San Antonio  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Charlotte 7:00pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 9 at New Orleans  7:30pm TNT
Thu, Feb 11 vs Miami  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Feb 13 at New York  7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 15 at Washington  7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 17 at Philadelphia  7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 20 vs Indiana  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at Cleveland  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 26 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 28 vs Memphis  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs Cleveland  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm ESPN

GAMES ON TV TODAY