Sports Games Today

Golden State Warriors National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Golden State Warriors TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Golden State Warriors games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Warriors Projected Record: 34-38

Warriors Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 12th

What are the best Warriors games to watch on TV this season?

The best Warriors games to watch on TV this season are against LA Clippers, LA Lakers, Utah, Denver and Oklahoma City.

2020 Golden State Warriors Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Denver 8:30pm -
Tue, Dec 15 at Sacramento 10:00pm TNT
Thu, Dec 17 at Sacramento 9:00pm ESPN

2020-21 Golden State Warriors Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Dec 22 at Brooklyn  7:00pm TNT
Fri, Dec 25 at Milwaukee 2:30pm ABC
Sun, Dec 27 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs Portland  10:30pm NBATV
Sun, Jan 3 vs Portland  8:30pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 4 vs Sacramento  10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs LA Clippers  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 8 vs LA Clippers  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 10 vs Toronto  8:30pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs Indiana  10:30pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 14 at Denver  10:00pm TNT
Mon, Jan 18 at LA Lakers 10:00pm TNT
Wed, Jan 20 vs San Antonio  10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 vs New York  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 at Utah  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 25 vs Minnesota  10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 27 vs Minnesota  10:00pm ESPN
Thu, Jan 28 at Phoenix  9:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Detroit  8:30pm -
Tue, Feb 2 vs Boston  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Feb 4 at Dallas  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Feb 6 at Dallas  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Feb 8 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs Orlando  10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Brooklyn  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Feb 15 vs Cleveland  10:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 vs Miami  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 19 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Charlotte 10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at LA Lakers 8:00pm ESPN
Wed, Mar 3 at Portland  10:00pm ESPN
Thu, Mar 11 at LA Clippers  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Mar 14 vs Utah Utah  4:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 15 vs LA Lakers  10:30pm ESPN
Wed, Mar 17 at Houston  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at Memphis  8:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 23 vs Philadelphia  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Mar 25 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 vs Atlanta  10:00pm ESPN
Mon, Mar 29 vs Chicago  10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at Miami  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at Toronto  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 at Atlanta  7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 6 vs Milwaukee  10:00pm TNT
Fri, Apr 9 vs Washington  10:00pm NBATV
Sat, Apr 10 vs Houston  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Denver  10:00pm ESPN
Wed, Apr 14 at Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 at Cleveland  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Boston  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Apr 19 at Philadelphia  7:30pm ESPN
Wed, Apr 21 at Washington  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 vs Denver  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Apr 25 vs Sacramento  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 27 vs Dallas  9:30pm TNT
Thu, Apr 29 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Houston  7:30pm ESPN
Mon, May 3 at New Orleans  7:30pm ESPN
Tue, May 4 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Thu, May 6 vs Oklahoma City  10:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Oklahoma City  10:00pm -
Mon, May 10 vs Utah Utah  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, May 11 vs Phoenix  10:00pm -
Fri, May 14 vs New Orleans  10:00pm -
Sun, May 16 vs Memphis  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE