Sports Games Today

Detroit Pistons National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Detroit Pistons TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2020 Detroit Pistons Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 NY Knicks 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 NY Knicks 7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 19 at Washington 7:00pm -

2020-21 Detroit Pistons Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Cleveland  7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 28 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Tue, Dec 29 vs Golden State  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 vs Boston  3:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 4 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 vs Phoenix  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 vs Utah  3:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 13 vs Milwaukee 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Miami  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Miami  3:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Houston  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 at Golden State  8:30pm -
Mon, Feb 1 at Denver  9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 at Utah  9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 at Phoenix  9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 at LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Brooklyn  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 at Boston  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs San Antonio  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 19 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at Orlando  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Sacramento  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 vs New York  6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 at Toronto  7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY