Sports Games Today

Boston Celtics National TV Schedule 2020-2021

2020-21 Boston Celtics TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Boston Celtics games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Celtics Projected Record: 39-33

Celtics Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 5th

What are the best Celtics games to watch on TV this season?

The best Celtics games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, LA Lakers, Milwaukee, Chicago and Toronto.

2020 Boston Celtics Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Dec 15 at Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 18 Brooklyn 8:00pm ESPN

2020-21 Boston Celtics Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm TNT
Fri, Dec 25 vs Brooklyn  5:00pm ABC
Sun, Dec 27 at Indiana  8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 30 vs Memphis  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 1 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 at Detroit  3:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 4 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at Miami  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 8 vs Washington  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs Orlando  7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 17 vs New York  1:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 20 at Philadelphia  7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 22 at Philadelphia  7:30pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 24 vs Cleveland  4:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs LA Lakers 8:30pm ABC
Tue, Feb 2 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
Wed, Feb 3 at Sacramento  10:00pm NBATV
Fri, Feb 5 at LA Clippers  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Feb 7 at Phoenix  2:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at Utah  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 12 vs Toronto  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs Detroit  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Denver  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 vs Atlanta  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 19 vs Atlanta  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at New Orleans  3:30pm ABC
Tue, Feb 23 at Dallas  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Feb 24 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Indiana  7:30pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 28 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs LA Clippers  7:30pm TNT
Thu, Mar 4 vs Toronto  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Sun, Mar 14 at Houston  8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs Utah Utah  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Mar 17 at Cleveland  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs Sacramento  7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 21 vs Orlando  3:30pm -
Mon, Mar 22 at Memphis  9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Milwaukee  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 26 at Milwaukee  7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Mar 27 at Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 vs New Orleans  7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 31 vs Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 2 vs Houston  7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Charlotte  3:30pm -
Tue, Apr 6 vs Philadelphia  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Apr 7 vs New York  7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Minnesota  7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 11 at Denver  3:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 13 at Portland  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Apr 15 at LA Lakers  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Apr 17 vs Golden State  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Apr 19 vs Chicago  7:30pm -
Thu, Apr 22 vs Phoenix  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Brooklyn  7:30pm ESPN
Sun, Apr 25 at Charlotte  1:00pm ESPN
Tue, Apr 27 vs Oklahoma City  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Charlotte  7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs San Antonio 7:30pm -
Sun, May 2 vs Portland  7:30pm NBATV
Wed, May 5 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Chicago  7:30pm ESPN
Sun, May 9 vs Miami  1:00pm ESPN
Tue, May 11 vs Miami  7:00pm -
Wed, May 12 at Cleveland  8:00pm -
Sat, May 15 at Minnesota  TBA -
Sun, May 16 at New York  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE