Sports Games Today

NHL Games on TV Today, Tonight - 2022 NHL TV Schedule

Watch NHL Games on TV Tonight

2021-22 NHL National broadcast TV schedule lists all NHL games today on ABC, ESPN, TNT, TBS and Hulu. What channels are the NHL hockey games on today and tonight?

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

NHL on TV: Thursday, 5-19-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 2: Tampa Bay at Florida 7:00pm TNT
West Semifinals Game 2: St. Louis at Colorado 9:30pm TNT
NHL on TV: Friday, 5-20-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 2: NY Rangers at Carolina 8:00pm ESPN
West Semifinals Game 2: Edmonton at Calgary 10:30pm ESPN
NHL on TV: Saturday, 5-21-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
West Semifinals Game 3: Colorado at St. Louis 8:00pm TNT
NHL on TV: Sunday, 5-22-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 3: Florida at Tampa Bay 1:30pm TNT
East Semifinals Game 3: Carolina at NY Rangers 3:30pm ESPN
West Semifinals Game 3: Calgary at Edmonton 8:00pm ESPN2
NHL on TV: Monday, 5-23-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 4: Florida at Tampa Bay 7:00pm TNT
West Semifinals Game 4: Colorado at St. Louis 9:30pm TNT
NHL on TV: Tuesday, 5-24-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 4: Carolina at NY Rangers 7:00pm ESPN
West Semifinals Game 4: Calgary at Edmonton 9:30pm ESPN2
NHL on TV: Wednesday, 5-25-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 5: Tampa Bay at Florida - -
West Semifinals Game 5: St. Louis at Colorado - -
NHL on TV: Thursday, 5-26-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 5: NY Rangers at Carolina - -
West Semifinals Game 5: Edmonton at Calgary - -
NHL on TV: Friday, 5-27-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 6: Florida at Tampa Bay - -
West Semifinals Game 6: Colorado at St. Louis - -
NHL on TV: Saturday, 5-28-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 6: Carolina at NY Rangers - -
West Semifinals Game 6: Calgary at Edmonton - -
NHL on TV: Sunday, 5-29-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 7: Tampa Bay at Florida - -
West Semifinals Game 7: St. Louis at Colorado - -
NHL on TV: Monday, 5-30-22
NHL PLAYOFFS TIME ET TV
East Semifinals Game 7: NY Rangers at Carolina - -
West Semifinals Game 7: Edmonton at Calgary - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY