Sports Games Today

Carolina Hurricanes National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Carolina Hurricanes TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2021 Carolina Hurricanes TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 at Detroit  7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs Florida  1:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs Dallas  5:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 at Columbus  3:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sat, Feb 13 at Dallas  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Florida  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 at Detroit  5:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 at Detroit  7:30pm -
Thu, Mar 18 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 25 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 vs Tampa Bay  5:00pm -
Tue, Mar 30 at Chicago  7:30pm NBCSN
Thu, Apr 1 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Dallas  7:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Apr 6 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 at Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at Florida  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 at Dallas  7:30pm NBCSN
Tue, Apr 27 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Tue, May 4 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Sat, May 8 at Nashville  8:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY