Sports Games Today

Anaheim Ducks National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Anaheim Ducks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Anaheim Ducks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Ducks Projected Points: 57pts

Ducks Projected West Division Standings: 7th

What are the best Ducks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Ducks games to watch on TV this season are against San Jose, Vegas, Los Angeles and Arizona.

2021 Anaheim Ducks TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 vs Minnesota  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 22 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Colorado 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs St. Louis  9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Mon, Feb 15 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Thu, Feb 18 vs Minnesota  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs St. Louis  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 5 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at Colorado 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 8 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 vs Los Angeles  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 12 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs Colorado 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 at Minnesota  7:30pm NBCSN
Wed, Mar 24 at Minnesota  5:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 26 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 at St. Louis  5:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Arizona 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Colorado 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Fri, Apr 16 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 18 vs Vegas 4:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sat, May 8 at Minnesota  8:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY