Sports Games Today

2021 Seattle Seahawks Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Seattle Seahawks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Seattle Seahawks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Seahawks Projected Record: 12-5

Seahawks Projected NFC West Standings: 2nd

What are the best Seahawks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Seahawks games to watch on TV this season are against Green Bay, San Francisco, Pittsburgh, LA Rams and Arizona.

Seattle Seahawks TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Indianapolis  1:00p FOX
2 Sun, Sep 19 Tennessee  4:25p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 at Minnesota  4:25p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 at San Francisco  4:05p FOX
5 Thu, Oct 7 LA Rams 8:20p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 at Pittsburgh  8:20p NBC
7 Mon, Oct 25 New Orleans  8:15p ESPN
8 Sun, Oct 31 Jacksonville  4:05p CBS
9 BYE WEEK - - -
10 Sun, Nov 14 at Green Bay  4:25p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 Arizona  4:25p FOX
12 Mon, Nov 29 at Washington  8:15p ESPN
13 Sun, Dec 5 San Francisco  8:20p NBC
14 Sun, Dec 12 at Houston  1:00p FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 at LA Rams 4:25p FOX
16 Sun, Dec 26 Chicago  4:05p FOX
17 Sun, Jan 2 Detroit  4:25p FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Arizona  4:25p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE