Sports Games Today

2021 Pittsburgh Steelers Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Pittsburgh Steelers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Pittsburgh Steelers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Steelers Projected Record: 10-7

Steelers Projected AFC North Standings: 2nd

What are the best Steelers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Steelers games to watch on TV this season are against Buffalo, Seattle, Green Bay, Kansas City, New England, Baltimore, and Cleveland.

Pittsburgh Steelers TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 Las Vegas 1:00p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 Cincinnati 1:00p CBS
4 Sun, Oct 3 at Green Bay 4:25p CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 Denver 1:00p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 Seattle 8:20p NBC
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 at Cleveland 1:00p CBS
9 Mon, Nov 8 Chicago 8:15p ESPN
10 Sun, Nov 14 Detroit 1:00p FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 at LA Chargers 8:20p NBC
12 Sun, Nov 28 at Cincinnati 1:00p CBS
13 Sun, Dec 5 Baltimore 4:25p CBS
14 Thu, Dec 9 at Minnesota 8:20p FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 Tennessee 1:00p CBS
16 Sun, Dec 26 at Kansas City  4:25p CBS
17 Mon, Jan 3 Cleveland 8:15p ESPN
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Baltimore 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE