Sports Games Today

2021 New England Patriots TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

2021 New England Patriots National TV schedule. What time and channel is the New England Patriots game play on TV today and tonight?

Patriots Projected Record: 12-5

Patriots Projected AFC East Standings: 2nd

What are the best Patriots games to watch on TV this season?

The best Patriots games to watch on TV this season are against Dallas, Indianapolis, LA Chargers, Atlanta, Buffalo, Tampa Bay, and Cleveland.

New England Patriots TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 Miami 4:25 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 at NY Jets 1:00p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 New Orleans 1:00p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 Tampa Bay 8:20p NBC
5 Sun, Oct 10 at Houston 1:00p CBS
6 Sun, Oct 17 Dallas 4:25p CBS
7 Sun, Oct 24 NY Jets 1:00p CBS
8 Sun, Oct 31 at LA Chargers 4:05p CBS
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Carolina 1:00p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 14 Cleveland 1:00p CBS
11 Thu, Nov 18 at Atlanta 8:20p FOX
12 Sun, Nov 28 Tennessee 1:00p CBS
13 Mon, Dec 6 at Buffalo 8:15p ESPN
14 BYE WEEK - - -
15 Sun, Dec 19 at Indianapolis -
16 Sun, Dec 26 Buffalo 1:00p CBS
17 Sun, Jan 2 Jacksonville 1:00p CBS
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Miami 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE