Sports Games Today

2021 Minnesota Vikings Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Minnesota Vikings TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Minnesota Vikings games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Vikings Projected Record: 11-6

Vikings Projected NFC North Standings: 2nd

What are the best Vikings games to watch on TV this season?

The best Vikings games to watch on TV this season are against Dallas, Green Bay, LA Rams, Arizona, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, and Seattle.

Minnesota Vikings TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 19 at Arizona 4:05p FOX
3 Sun, Sep 26 Seattle 4:25p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 Cleveland 1:00p CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 Detroit 1:00p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 at Carolina 1:00p FOX
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 Dallas 8:20p NBC
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Baltimore 1:00p FOX
10 Sun, Nov 14 at LA Chargers 4:05p FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 Green Bay 1:00p FOX
12 Sun, Nov 28 at San Francisco 4:25p FOX
13 Sun, Dec 5 at Detroit 1:00p CBS
14 Thu, Dec 9 Pittsburgh 8:20p FOX
15 Mon, Dec 20 at Chicago 8:15p ESPN
16 Sun, Dec 26 LA Rams 1:00p FOX
17 Sun, Jan 2 at Green Bay 8:20p NBC
18 Sun, Jan 9 Chicago 1:00p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE