Sports Games Today

2021 Los Angeles Chargers Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Los Angeles Chargers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Los Angeles Chargers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Chargers Projected Record: 11-6

Chargers Projected AFC West Standings: 2nd

What are the best Chargers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Chargers games to watch on TV this season are against Minnesota, New England, Kansas City, Dallas, Pittsburgh, and Cleveland.

Los Angeles Chargers TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Washington  1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 Dallas 4:25p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 at Kansas City  1:00p CBS
4 Mon, Oct 4 Las Vegas 8:15p ESPN
5 Sun, Oct 10 Cleveland 4:05p CBS
6 Sun, Oct 17 at Baltimore 1:00p CBS
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 New England 4:05p CBS
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Philadelphia  4:05p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 14 Minnesota 4:05p FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 Pittsburgh 8:20p NBC
12 Sun, Nov 28 at Denver 4:05p CBS
13 Sun, Dec 5 at Cincinnati 1:00p FOX
14 Sun, Dec 12 NY Giants 4:05p FOX
15 Thu, Dec 16 Kansas City  8:20p FOX
16 Sun, Dec 26 at Houston 1:00p CBS
17 Sun, Jan 2 Denver 4:05p CBS
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Las Vegas 4:25p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY