Sports Games Today

2021 Jacksonville Jaguars TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

2021 Jacksonville Jaguars National TV schedule. What time and channel is the Jacksonville Jaguars game play on TV today and tonight?

Jaguars Projected Record: 6-11

Jaguars Projected AFC South Standings: 4th

What are the best Jaguars games to watch on TV this season?

The best Jaguars games to watch on TV this season are against Arizona, LA Rams, Buffalo, Atlanta, Indianapolis, and Seattle.

Jacksonville Jaguars TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Houston 1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 Denver 1:00p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 Arizona 1:00p FOX
4 Thu, Sep 30 at Cincinnati 8:20p NFL
5 Sun, Oct 10 Tennessee 1:00p CBS
6 Sun, Oct 17 Miami 9:30a CBS
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 at Seattle 4:05p CBS
9 Sun, Nov 7 Buffalo 1:00p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 14 at Indianapolis 1:00p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 San Francisco 1:00p FOX
12 Sun, Nov 28 Atlanta 1:00p CBS
13 Sun, Dec 5 at LA Rams 4:25p CBS
14 Sun, Dec 12 at Tennessee 1:00p CBS
15 Sun, Dec 19 Houston 1:00p CBS
16 Sun, Dec 26 at NY Jets 1:00p CBS
17 Sun, Jan 2 at New England 1:00p CBS
18 Sun, Jan 9 Indianapolis 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE