Sports Games Today

2021 Green Bay Packers Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Green Bay Packers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Green Bay Packers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Packers Projected Record: 14-3

Packers Projected NFC North Standings: 1st

What are the best Packers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Packers games to watch on TV this season are against Kansas City, LA Rams, Arizona, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, and Seattle.

Green Bay Packers TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at New Orleans 4:25 PM FOX
2 Mon, Sep 20 Detroit 8:15p ESPN
3 Sun, Sep 26 at San Francisco 8:20p NBC
4 Sun, Oct 3 Pittsburgh 4:25p CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 at Cincinnati 1:00p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 at Chicago 1:00p FOX
7 Sun, Oct 24 Washington  1:00p FOX
8 Thu, Oct 28 at Arizona 8:20p FOX
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Kansas City  4:25p FOX
10 Sun, Nov 14 Seattle 4:25p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 at Minnesota 1:00p FOX
12 Sun, Nov 28 LA Rams 4:25p FOX
13 BYE WEEK - - -
14 Sun, Dec 12 Chicago 8:20p NBC
15 Sun, Dec 19 at Baltimore 1:00p FOX
16 Sat, Dec 25 Cleveland 4:30p FOX
17 Sun, Jan 2 Minnesota 8:20p NBC
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Detroit 1:00p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY