Sports Games Today

2021 Detroit Lions Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Detroit Lions TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Detroit Lions games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Lions Projected Record: 7-10

Lions Projected NFC North Standings: 3rd

What are the best Lions games to watch on TV this season?

The best Lions games to watch on TV this season are against Atlanta, Green Bay, LA Rams, Arizona, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, and Seattle.

Detroit Lions TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
2 Mon, Sep 20 at Green Bay 8:15p ESPN
3 Sun, Sep 26 Baltimore 1:00p CBS
4 Sun, Oct 3 at Chicago 1:00p FOX
5 Sun, Oct 10 at Minnesota 1:00p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 Cincinnati 1:00p FOX
7 Sun, Oct 24 at LA Rams 4:05p FOX
8 Sun, Oct 31 Philadelphia  1:00p FOX
9 BYE WEEK - - -
10 Sun, Nov 14 at Pittsburgh 1:00p FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 at Cleveland 1:00p FOX
12 Thu, Nov 25 Chicago 12:30p FOX
13 Sun, Dec 5 Minnesota 1:00p CBS
14 Sun, Dec 12 at Denver 4:05p FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 Arizona 1:00p FOX
16 Sun, Dec 26 at Atlanta 1:00p FOX
17 Sun, Jan 2 at Seattle 4:25p FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 Green Bay 1:00p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE