Sports Games Today

2021 Cleveland Browns Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 Cleveland Browns TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Cleveland Browns games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Browns Projected Record: 12-5

Browns Projected AFC North Standings: 1st

What are the best Browns games to watch on TV this season?

The best Browns games to watch on TV this season are against Arizona, Green Bay, LA Chargers, New England, Baltimore, and Pittsburgh.

Cleveland Browns TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 at Kansas City  4:25 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 Houston 1:00p CBS
3 Sun, Sep 26 Chicago 1:00p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 at Minnesota 1:00p CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 at LA Chargers 4:05p CBS
6 Sun, Oct 17 Arizona 4:05p FOX
7 Thu, Oct 21 Denver 8:20p FOX
8 Sun, Oct 31 Pittsburgh 1:00p CBS
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Cincinnati 1:00p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 14 at New England 1:00p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 Detroit 1:00p FOX
12 Sun, Nov 28 at Baltimore 8:20p NBC
13 BYE WEEK - - -
14 Sun, Dec 12 Baltimore 1:00p CBS
15 Sun, Dec 19 Las Vegas TBD  -
16 Sat, Dec 25 at Green Bay 4:30p FOX
17 Mon, Jan 3 at Pittsburgh 8:15p ESPN
18 Sun, Jan 9 Cincinnati 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE