Sports Games Today

2021 Buffalo Bills TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

2021 Buffalo Bills National TV schedule. What time and channel is the Buffalo Bills game play on TV today and tonight?

Bills Projected Record: 13-4

Bills Projected AFC East Standings: 1st

What are the best Bills games to watch on TV this season?

The best Bills games to watch on TV this season are against Indianapolis, Kansas City, Atlanta, New England, Tampa Bay, and Pittsburgh.

Buffalo Bills TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 at Miami 1:00p FOX
3 Sun, Sep 26 Washington  1:00p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 Houston 1:00p CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 at Kansas City  8:20p NBC
6 Mon, Oct 18 at Tennessee 8:15p ESPN
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 Miami 1:00p CBS
9 Sun, Nov 7 at Jacksonville 1:00p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 14 at NY Jets 1:00p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 Indianapolis 1:00p CBS
12 Thu, Nov 25 at New Orleans 8:20p NBC
13 Mon, Dec 6 New England 8:15p ESPN
14 Sun, Dec 12 at Tampa Bay 4:25p CBS
15 Sun, Dec 19 Carolina TBD  -
16 Sun, Dec 26 at New England 1:00p CBS
17 Sun, Jan 2 Atlanta 1:00p FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 NY Jets 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE