Sports Games Today

St. Louis Cardinals National TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 St. Louis Cardinals regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 ST. LOUIS CARDINALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 vs. Pit 8:15 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 vs. Pit 2:15 PM MLBN
Sun, Jul 26 vs. Pit 2:15 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Min 8:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Min 8:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Mil 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 at Det 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Det 1:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. Det 8:15 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. Det 8:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. ChC 8:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. ChC 8:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. ChC 7:00 PM ESPN
Mon, Aug 10 vs. Pit 8:15 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. Pit 8:15 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. Pit 2:15 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at CWS 7:15 PM FOX
Sat, Aug 15 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Cin 8:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Cin 8:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Cin 8:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Cin 2:15 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. KC 8:15 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. KC 8:15 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. KC 8:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. Cle 8:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. Cle 1:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. Cle 2:15 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Cin 6:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Cin 6:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at ChC 7:00 PM ESPN
Mon, Sep 7 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. Min 8:15 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. Min 8:15 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Cin 8:15 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Cin 8:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Cin 2:15 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Pit TBD  -
Mon, Sep 21 at KC 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at KC 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at KC 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. Mil 8:15 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Mil 8:15 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Mil 7:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Mil 3:15 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY