Sports Games Today

San Diego Padres Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 San Diego Padres regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 SAN DIEGO PADRES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Col 4:10 PM -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. Col 8:40 PM -
Sun, Mar 29 vs. Col 4:10 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Atl 10:10 PM -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. Atl 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 vs. Atl 3:40 PM -
Fri, Apr 3 at Col 4:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 at Col 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 at Col 3:10 PM -
Mon, Apr 6 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 at Atl 12:20 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 vs. SF 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 16 vs. Col 3:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 18 at Ari 7:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at ChC 7:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at ChC 7:40 PM -
Thu, Apr 23 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 at Det 7:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 at Det 1:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 at Det 1:10 PM -
Mon, Apr 27 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 30 vs. StL 3:40 PM -
Fri, May 1 vs. LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 2 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Sun, May 3 vs. LAD 4:10 PM -
Mon, May 4 at StL 7:45 PM -
Tue, May 5 at StL 7:45 PM -
Wed, May 6 at StL 1:15 PM -
Fri, May 8 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 9 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, May 10 at LAD 4:10 PM -
Mon, May 11 vs. CWS 10:10 PM -
Tue, May 12 vs. CWS 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 13 vs. CWS 3:40 PM -
Thu, May 14 vs. ChC 10:10 PM -
Fri, May 15 vs. ChC 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 16 vs. ChC 8:40 PM -
Sun, May 17 vs. ChC 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 19 at Mia 6:40 PM -
Wed, May 20 at Mia 6:40 PM -
Thu, May 21 at Mia 12:10 PM -
Fri, May 22 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Sat, May 23 at Cin 4:10 PM -
Sun, May 24 at Cin 1:10 PM -
Mon, May 25 at Cin 2:10 PM -
Tue, May 26 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 27 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Thu, May 28 vs. Ari 9:10 PM -
Fri, May 29 vs. Mia 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 30 vs. Mia 8:40 PM -
Sun, May 31 vs. Mia 6:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 1 at SF 9:45 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Jun 4 at SF 3:45 PM -
Fri, Jun 5 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 vs. Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 18 vs. Cin 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 at Col 8:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 at Col 3:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 at Col 3:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 vs. Cle 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 vs. Cle 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 vs. NYM 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 vs. NYM 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 vs. NYM 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Thu, Jul 2 at Phi 12:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 6 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 vs. LAD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 vs. LAD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 9 vs. LAD 9:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at SF TBD  -
Sun, Jul 12 at SF 4:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. Mil 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. Mil 8:40 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. Mil 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Thu, Jul 23 at Pit 12:35 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at KC 2:05 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 vs. Pit 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. Pit 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. Pit 3:40 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. Phi 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. Phi 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. Phi 8:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. Phi 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Col 8:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Col 4:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at Was 5:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Was 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Was 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Was 1:35 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Was 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Was 8:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Was 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 at SF 9:45 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at LAD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. Sea 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. Sea 9:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. SF 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. Ari 3:40 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 vs. Ari 3:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 at Col 8:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at Col 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at Col 3:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Ari 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. Min 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. Min 10:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. Min 3:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. LAD 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY