Sports Games Today

Oakland Athletics Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Oakland Athletics regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 OAKLAND ATHLETICS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Min 4:07 PM -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. Min 10:07 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. Min 4:07 PM -
Sun, Mar 29 vs. Min 4:00 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Hou 10:00 PM -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. Hou 10:07 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 vs. Hou 3:37 PM -
Thu, Apr 2 at Min 4:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 at Min 2:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Apr 6 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 vs. NYY 10:07 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. NYY 9:07 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 vs. NYY 4:07 PM -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Bos 10:07 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. Bos 10:07 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Bos 3:37 PM -
Thu, Apr 16 vs. Sea 10:07 PM -
Fri, Apr 17 vs. Sea 10:07 PM -
Sat, Apr 18 vs. Sea 4:07 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 vs. Sea 4:07 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 23 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 at Hou 7:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 at Hou 2:10 PM -
Mon, Apr 27 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 at Tex 2:05 PM -
Thu, Apr 30 vs. TB 10:07 PM -
Fri, May 1 vs. TB 10:07 PM -
Sat, May 2 vs. TB 4:07 PM -
Sun, May 3 vs. TB 4:07 PM -
Mon, May 4 vs. Sea 10:07 PM -
Tue, May 5 vs. Sea 10:07 PM -
Wed, May 6 vs. Sea 3:37 PM -
Fri, May 8 vs. Tor TBD  -
Sat, May 9 vs. Tor TBD  -
Sun, May 10 vs. Tor TBD  -
Tue, May 12 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 13 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Thu, May 14 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Fri, May 15 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, May 16 at LAA 9:07 PM -
Sun, May 17 at LAA 4:07 PM -
Tue, May 19 vs. Tex 10:07 PM -
Wed, May 20 vs. Tex 10:07 PM -
Thu, May 21 vs. Tex 3:37 PM -
Fri, May 22 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, May 23 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Sun, May 24 vs. LAA 4:07 PM -
Mon, May 25 at Hou 7:10 PM -
Tue, May 26 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Wed, May 27 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Thu, May 28 at Hou 2:10 PM -
Fri, May 29 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Sat, May 30 at Tex 4:05 PM -
Sun, May 31 at Tex 2:35 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 vs. Det 10:07 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 vs. Det 10:07 PM -
Thu, Jun 4 vs. Det 3:37 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 vs. SF 10:07 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 vs. SF 4:07 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 at Det 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 at Det 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 at Det 1:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 at Phi 4:05 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 at Phi 1:05 PM -
Mon, Jun 15 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 vs. LAA 3:37 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 vs. Hou 10:07 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 vs. Hou 10:07 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 vs. Hou 4:07 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 at TB 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 at TB 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 25 at TB 12:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 29 vs. Mia 10:07 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 vs. Mia 10:07 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 vs. Mia 3:37 PM -
Thu, Jul 2 vs. Bal 10:07 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 vs. Bal 10:07 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 vs. Bal 4:07 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 vs. Bal 4:07 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Jul 9 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 12 at Sea 4:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. Hou 10:07 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. Hou 9:07 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. Hou 4:07 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 vs. Atl 10:07 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 vs. Atl 3:37 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Hou 2:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. Tex 10:07 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. Tex 10:07 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. Tex 9:37 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. Tex 4:07 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. Sea 10:07 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. Sea 3:37 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at NYY 1:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at NYY 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at Was 7:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Was 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Was 7:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Bos 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Bos 4:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Bos 1:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. Cle 10:07 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Cle 10:07 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Cle 3:37 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. NYM 10:07 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. NYM 9:37 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. NYM 4:07 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at Tor 7:07 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Tor 7:07 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Tor 3:07 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Tor 1:07 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 vs. KC 10:07 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. KC 10:07 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. KC 3:37 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. Tex 10:07 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. Tex 4:07 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. Tex 4:07 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at KC 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at KC 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at KC 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 at KC 1:35 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at Sea 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at Sea 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 vs. CWS 10:07 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. CWS 10:07 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. CWS 3:37 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. LAA 9:07 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. LAA 4:07 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at LAA 9:07 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at LAA 3:07 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY