Sports Games Today

Minnesota Twins National TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Minnesota Twins regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 MINNESOTA TWINS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. StL 8:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. StL 8:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. Cle 7:15 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. Cle 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. Cle 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. Cle 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. Pit 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. Pit 2:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at Pit 1:35 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at KC 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Mil 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. KC 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. KC 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. KC 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Mil 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Mil 8:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Mil 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at KC 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at Det 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Det 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Det 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Det 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 vs. CWS 8:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. CWS 8:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. Det 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. Det 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. Det 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. Det 2:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at StL 8:15 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at StL 8:15 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Cle 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Cle 8:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Cle 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. Det 7:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. Det 7:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Cin 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Cin 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Cin 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY