Sports Games Today

Los Angeles Dodgers Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Los Angeles Dodgers regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 LOS ANGELES DODGERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 vs. SF 4:00 PM -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 vs. Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 3 at SF 4:35 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 at SF 4:05 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 at SF 8:30 PM -
Mon, Apr 6 at StL 7:45 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 at StL 7:45 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 at StL 7:45 PM -
Thu, Apr 9 at StL 1:15 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 vs. Was 10:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Was 9:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 vs. Was 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 16 vs. StL 10:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 17 vs. Pit 10:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 18 vs. Pit 9:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 vs. Pit 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at Was 7:05 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at Was 7:05 PM -
Thu, Apr 23 at Was 1:05 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 at Pit 1:35 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 vs. Min 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 vs. Min 10:10 PM -
Fri, May 1 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 2 at SD 8:40 PM -
Sun, May 3 at SD 4:10 PM -
Mon, May 4 vs. ChC 10:10 PM -
Tue, May 5 vs. ChC 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 6 vs. ChC 9:00 PM -
Fri, May 8 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 9 vs. SD 9:10 PM -
Sun, May 10 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 12 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Wed, May 13 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Thu, May 14 at Phi 1:05 PM -
Fri, May 15 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, May 16 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, May 17 at KC 2:05 PM -
Mon, May 18 vs. Phi 10:10 PM -
Tue, May 19 vs. Phi 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 20 vs. Phi 10:10 PM -
Fri, May 22 vs. Cle 10:10 PM -
Sat, May 23 vs. Cle 7:15 PM -
Sun, May 24 vs. Cle 4:10 PM -
Mon, May 25 at Col 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 26 at Col 8:40 PM -
Wed, May 27 at Col 8:40 PM -
Thu, May 28 at Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, May 29 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Sat, May 30 at NYM 7:15 PM -
Sun, May 31 at NYM 7:00 PM -
Mon, Jun 1 vs. Atl 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 vs. Atl 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 vs. Atl 8:35 PM -
Thu, Jun 4 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 5 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 vs. Col 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 at Cin 12:35 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 at Atl 7:15 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 at Atl 1:20 PM -
Mon, Jun 15 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 18 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 vs. Det 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 vs. Det 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 vs. Det 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 22 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 at Ari 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 at SF 7:15 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 at SF 4:05 PM -
Mon, Jun 29 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 2 vs. Cin 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 vs. Mia 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 vs. Mia 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 vs. Mia 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 at SD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 at SD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 9 at SD 9:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Thu, Jul 16 vs. SF 8:00 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. SF 7:15 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. SF 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 20 vs. Mil 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 vs. Mil 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 vs. Mil 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Min 8:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Min 1:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Ari 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. NYM 10:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. NYM 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. NYM 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. NYM 4:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at SF 3:45 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. Ari 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. Ari 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at ChC 8:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at ChC 8:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at ChC 8:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at Col 8:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at Col 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at Col 3:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. LAA 10:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. LAA 10:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. SD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at Mil 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Ari 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Ari 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Col 10:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. SF 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. SF 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Col 8:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Col 8:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Col 8:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at SD 8:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at SD 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY