Sports Games Today

Kansas City Royals Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Kansas City Royals regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 KANSAS CITY ROYALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Mar 29 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 at Det 1:00 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 at Det 1:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 2 vs. Sea 4:05 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 vs. Sea 2:05 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Sea 2:05 PM -
Mon, Apr 6 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 vs. Det 1:35 PM -
Thu, Apr 9 at Tor 7:07 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 at Tor 7:07 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 at Tor 3:07 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 at Tor 1:07 PM -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Fri, Apr 17 vs. Bal TBD  -
Sat, Apr 18 vs. Bal 2:05 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 vs. Bal 2:05 PM -
Mon, Apr 20 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 at TB 7:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 at TB 1:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 at TB 1:10 PM -
Mon, Apr 27 at Bal 6:35 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 at Bal 6:35 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 at Bal 6:35 PM -
Thu, Apr 30 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Fri, May 1 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Sat, May 2 vs. Det 7:05 PM -
Sun, May 3 vs. Det 2:05 PM -
Mon, May 4 vs. Hou 8:05 PM -
Tue, May 5 vs. Hou 8:05 PM -
Wed, May 6 vs. Hou 2:05 PM -
Fri, May 8 at Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, May 9 at Min 7:10 PM -
Sun, May 10 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, May 11 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Tue, May 12 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Wed, May 13 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Fri, May 15 vs. LAD 8:05 PM -
Sat, May 16 vs. LAD 7:05 PM -
Sun, May 17 vs. LAD 2:05 PM -
Mon, May 18 vs. LAA 8:05 PM -
Tue, May 19 vs. LAA 8:05 PM -
Wed, May 20 vs. LAA 8:05 PM -
Thu, May 21 vs. LAA 1:35 PM -
Fri, May 22 vs. Tex 8:05 PM -
Sat, May 23 vs. Tex 2:05 PM -
Sun, May 24 vs. Tex 2:05 PM -
Mon, May 25 at Bos 7:10 PM -
Tue, May 26 at Bos 7:10 PM -
Wed, May 27 at Bos 7:10 PM -
Thu, May 28 at Bos 1:05 PM -
Fri, May 29 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, May 30 at Cle 4:10 PM -
Sun, May 31 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Thu, Jun 4 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Fri, Jun 5 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 vs. Cle 2:05 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 vs. Cle 2:05 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 vs. Min 4:05 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 vs. Min 2:05 PM -
Mon, Jun 15 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 at Tex 2:05 PM -
Thu, Jun 18 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 at Sea 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 at Sea 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 at Sea 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 22 at Col 8:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 at Col 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 at Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 vs. Cle 2:05 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 vs. Cle 2:05 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 vs. Ari 8:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 vs. Ari 8:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 at Det 7:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 at Det 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 at Det 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 6 at Min 8:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 at Min 8:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 at Min 1:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 9 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 12 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. Bos 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. Bos 7:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. Bos 2:05 PM -
Mon, Jul 20 vs. TB 8:05 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 vs. TB 8:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 vs. TB 8:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 vs. SD 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 vs. SD 7:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 vs. SD 2:05 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 at Det 7:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Det 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Det 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Det 1:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. StL 8:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. StL 8:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Min 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Min 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. NYY 8:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. NYY 8:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. NYY 1:35 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Min 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Cle 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Cle 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. Tor 8:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. Tor 8:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. Tor 8:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at SF 9:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at SF 4:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at Oak 10:07 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Oak 10:07 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Oak 3:37 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at LAA 10:07 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at LAA 9:07 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at LAA 4:07 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. Oak 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. Oak 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. Oak 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 vs. Oak 1:35 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. CWS 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. CWS 2:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at StL 7:45 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at StL 1:15 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at CWS 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Min 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Min 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY