Sports Games Today

Kansas City Royals National TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Kansas City Royals regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 KANSAS CITY ROYALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at Cle 5:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Det 7:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Det 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Det 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 at Det 7:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. CWS 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. CWS 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. ChC 8:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. ChC 7:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Min 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Min 2:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Cin 6:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Cin 6:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Min 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at Min 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Cin 8:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Cin 8:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Min 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Min 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Min 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 at StL 8:15 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at StL 8:15 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at StL 8:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. Cle 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. CWS 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. CWS 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. CWS 2:05 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Pit 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Pit 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Pit 2:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at Det 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at Det 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Mil 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 vs. StL 8:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. StL 8:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. StL 8:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Det 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Det 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Det 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY