Sports Games Today

Colorado Rockies Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Colorado Rockies regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 COLORADO ROCKIES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 at SD 4:10 PM -
Fri, Mar 27 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 at SD 8:40 PM -
Sun, Mar 29 at SD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Tue, Mar 31 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 at LAD 3:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 3 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Tex 8:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 vs. Tex 3:10 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 at Ari 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 at Ari 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 at SD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 at SD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Apr 16 at SD 3:40 PM -
Fri, Apr 17 vs. StL 8:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 18 vs. StL 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 vs. StL 3:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Apr 23 at SF 3:45 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 vs. Mil 8:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 vs. Mil 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 vs. Mil 3:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 vs. CWS 8:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 vs. CWS 3:10 PM -
Fri, May 1 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Sat, May 2 at Phi 6:05 PM -
Sun, May 3 at Phi 2:05 PM -
Mon, May 4 at Det 7:10 PM -
Tue, May 5 at Det 7:10 PM -
Wed, May 6 at Det 1:10 PM -
Thu, May 7 vs. Cin 8:40 PM -
Fri, May 8 vs. Cin 8:40 PM -
Sat, May 9 vs. Cin 8:10 PM -
Sun, May 10 vs. Cin 3:10 PM -
Mon, May 11 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Tue, May 12 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Wed, May 13 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Thu, May 14 vs. SF 3:10 PM -
Fri, May 15 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, May 16 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, May 17 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Tue, May 19 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, May 20 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, May 22 vs. Phi 8:40 PM -
Sat, May 23 vs. Phi 9:10 PM -
Sun, May 24 vs. Phi 3:10 PM -
Mon, May 25 vs. LAD 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 26 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Wed, May 27 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Thu, May 28 vs. LAD 3:10 PM -
Fri, May 29 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, May 30 at SF 7:15 PM -
Sun, May 31 at SF 4:05 PM -
Mon, Jun 1 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 at Ari 3:40 PM -
Thu, Jun 4 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 5 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 at LAD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 vs. Ari 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 vs. Pit 8:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 vs. Pit 9:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 vs. Pit 3:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 at StL 8:15 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 at StL 8:15 PM -
Thu, Jun 18 at StL 1:15 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 vs. SD 8:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 22 vs. KC 8:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 vs. KC 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 vs. KC 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 at Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 at Min 2:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 29 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 at Pit 12:35 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 vs. SF 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 vs. SF 3:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 6 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 vs. Ari 3:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 9 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at Mil 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 12 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. Atl 8:40 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. Atl 8:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. Atl 3:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 20 vs. Mia 8:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 vs. Mia 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 vs. Mia 8:40 PM -
Thu, Jul 23 vs. Mia 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 at Cin 6:40 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Cin 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Was 7:05 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Was 7:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Was 12:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. SF 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. SF 3:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. NYM 8:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. NYM 8:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. NYM 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at SD 8:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at SD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at Ari 3:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at SF TBD  -
Sun, Aug 16 at SF 4:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. Was 8:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Was 8:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Was 8:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Was 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. LAD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. LAD 3:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at Atl 8:20 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Atl 8:20 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Atl 8:20 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Atl 1:20 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. Cle 8:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. Cle 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. Cle 3:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. ChC 3:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. ChC 8:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. ChC 8:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. SD 8:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Ari 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Ari 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Ari 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY