Sports Games Today

Arizona Diamondbacks Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Arizona Diamondbacks regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Atl 10:10 PM -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. Atl 9:40 PM -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. Atl 8:10 PM -
Sun, Mar 29 vs. Atl 4:10 PM -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 1 vs. SF 3:40 PM -
Fri, Apr 3 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Sat, Apr 4 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Sun, Apr 5 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Mon, Apr 6 at SF 9:45 PM -
Tue, Apr 7 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Apr 8 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Apr 9 at SF 3:45 PM -
Fri, Apr 10 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Col 8:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 12 vs. Col 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. Pit 9:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Pit 9:40 PM -
Thu, Apr 16 vs. Pit 3:40 PM -
Sat, Apr 18 vs. SD 7:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 19 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 21 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Wed, Apr 22 at Atl 7:20 PM -
Thu, Apr 23 at Atl 12:20 PM -
Fri, Apr 24 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Sat, Apr 25 at Cin 4:10 PM -
Sun, Apr 26 at Cin 2:10 PM -
Tue, Apr 28 vs. Hou 9:40 PM -
Wed, Apr 29 vs. Hou 3:40 PM -
Thu, Apr 30 vs. ChC 9:40 PM -
Fri, May 1 vs. ChC 9:40 PM -
Sat, May 2 vs. ChC 8:10 PM -
Sun, May 3 vs. ChC 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 5 at Was 7:05 PM -
Wed, May 6 at Was 7:05 PM -
Thu, May 7 at Was 1:05 PM -
Fri, May 8 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Sat, May 9 at Mil 7:10 PM -
Sun, May 10 at Mil 2:10 PM -
Mon, May 11 vs. NYM 9:40 PM -
Tue, May 12 vs. NYM 9:40 PM -
Wed, May 13 vs. NYM 3:40 PM -
Thu, May 14 vs. Was 9:40 PM -
Fri, May 15 vs. Was 9:40 PM -
Sat, May 16 vs. Was 8:10 PM -
Sun, May 17 vs. Was 4:10 PM -
Tue, May 19 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Wed, May 20 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Thu, May 21 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Fri, May 22 at StL 8:15 PM -
Sat, May 23 at StL 2:15 PM -
Sun, May 24 at StL 2:15 PM -
Tue, May 26 at SD 10:10 PM -
Wed, May 27 at SD 10:10 PM -
Thu, May 28 at SD 9:10 PM -
Fri, May 29 vs. Det 9:40 PM -
Sat, May 30 vs. Det 10:10 PM -
Sun, May 31 vs. Det 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 1 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 2 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 3 vs. Col 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jun 5 vs. SD 9:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 6 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 7 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 9 at Col 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 10 at Col 8:40 PM -
Thu, Jun 11 at Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 12 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Jun 13 at SD 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 14 at SD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 15 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Tue, Jun 16 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Jun 17 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Jun 18 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Fri, Jun 19 vs. Mil 9:40 PM -
Sat, Jun 20 vs. Mil 10:10 PM -
Sun, Jun 21 vs. Mil 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jun 22 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jun 23 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jun 24 vs. LAD 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jun 26 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Sat, Jun 27 at Phi 4:05 PM -
Sun, Jun 28 at Phi 1:05 PM -
Mon, Jun 29 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Tue, Jun 30 at KC 8:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 1 at KC 8:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 3 vs. Cin 9:40 PM -
Sat, Jul 4 vs. Cin 9:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 5 vs. Cin 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 6 at Col 8:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 7 at Col 8:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 8 at Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 10 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 11 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 12 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 17 vs. Mia 9:40 PM -
Sat, Jul 18 vs. Mia 8:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 19 vs. Mia 4:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 20 vs. Min 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 21 vs. Min 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 22 vs. Min 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jul 24 at SF 10:15 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at SF 4:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at SF 4:05 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 vs. Phi 9:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. Phi 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. Phi 9:40 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. LAD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. LAD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at Hou 8:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at Pit 1:35 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. Col 9:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 vs. Col 3:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at LAD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. KC 9:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. KC 9:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. SF 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. SF 4:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. LAD 9:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. StL 9:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. StL 4:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. StL 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at SD 3:40 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at SD 10:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at SD 10:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 at SD 3:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at LAD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. SF 9:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. SD 9:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. SD 9:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. SD 4:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at SF 9:45 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at Col 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at Col 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at Col 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY