Sports Games Today

2020 Miami Dolphins Regular Season Schedule

The 2020 Miami Dolphins schedule consist of playing each opponent twice in their own division and playing each opponent once in AFC West and NFC West divisions. The Dolphins will also play one opponent at home from the AFC North and one opponent on the road from the AFC South.

Miami Dolphins TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ New England Patriots 1:00p CBS
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00p CBS
3 Thu, Sep 24 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 8:20p NFLN
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. Seattle Seahawks 1:00p FOX
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Denver Broncos 4:05p CBS
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs. Los Angeles Chargers 1:00p CBS
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. Los Angeles Rams 1:00p FOX
9 Sun, Nov 8 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25p CBS
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs. New York Jets 4:05p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 22 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ New York Jets 1:00p CBS
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 1:00p CBS
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 1:00p CBS
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. New England Patriots 1:00p CBS
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ Las Vegas Raiders
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00p CBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY