Sports Games Today

San Antonio Spurs Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 San Antonio Spurs will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against New York Wednesday, October 23rd. San Antonio's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against New Orleans.

2019-20 San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. New York 8:30pm -
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Washington 8:30pm -
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Portland 8:30pm -
Thu, Oct 31 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Fri, Nov 1 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Sun, Nov 3 vs. LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Tue, Nov 5 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Thu, Nov 7 vs. Oklahoma City 8:30pm -
Sat, Nov 9 vs. Boston 5:00pm -
Mon, Nov 11 vs. Memphis 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 13 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 15 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Portland 8:30pm -
Mon, Nov 18 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Wed, Nov 20 at Washington 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 22 at Philadelphia 8:00pm ESPN
Sat, Nov 23 at New York 7:30pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. LA Lakers 8:30pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Minnesota 8:30pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. LA Clippers 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 1 at Detroit 5:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 vs. Houston 8:30pm -
Fri, Dec 6 vs. Sacramento 8:30pm -
Thu, Dec 12 vs. Cleveland 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 14 at Phoenix 5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 16 at Houston 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 19 vs. Brooklyn 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 21 vs. LA Clippers 8:30pm -
Mon, Dec 23 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 26 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Detroit 8:30pm -
Tue, Dec 31 vs. Golden State 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Oklahoma City 8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 4 at Milwaukee 8:30pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Milwaukee 8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 8 at Boston 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 12 at Toronto 6:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 at Miami 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 17 vs. Atlanta 8:30pm -
Sun, Jan 19 vs. Miami 3:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 vs. Phoenix 8:30pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs. Toronto 4:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 29 vs. Utah 8:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Charlotte 9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 4 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Thu, Feb 6 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at Denver 9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 11 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at Utah 9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 23 at Oklahoma City 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Dallas 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs. Orlando 8:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Indiana 8:30pm -
Tue, Mar 3 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 6 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Cleveland 7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 10 vs. Dallas 8:00pm TNT 
Fri, Mar 13 vs. Denver 8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 14 vs. Minnesota 8:30pm -
Mon, Mar 16 vs. Memphis 8:30pm -
Wed, Mar 18 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 vs. Chicago 8:30pm -
Sun, Mar 22 vs. Utah 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 at Utah 10:00pm TNT 
Thu, Mar 26 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 at Denver 9:00pm -
Sun, Mar 29 at Golden State 8:30pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 31 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 vs. Golden State 8:30pm NBATV
Sun, Apr 5 vs. New Orleans 7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Sacramento 8:30pm -
Wed, Apr 8 at Houston 9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 10 vs. Philadelphia 8:30pm NBATV
Sun, Apr 12 vs. Houston 3:30pm NBATV
Mon, Apr 13 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. New Orleans 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY