Sports Games Today

Sacramento Kings Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Sacramento Kings will start the 2019-20 regular season at Phoenix Wednesday, October 23rd and will play their first home game Friday, Ocotober 25th against Portland. Sacramento's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against Golden State.

2019-20 Sacramento Kings TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 at Phoenix 10:00pm -
Fri, Oct 25 vs. Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 at Utah 9:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Denver 10:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 vs. Charlotte 10:00pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. Utah 10:00pm -
Sun, Nov 3 at New York 6:00pm -
Wed, Nov 6 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 8 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Portland 10:00pm -
Fri, Nov 15 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Sun, Nov 17 vs. Boston 3:30pm -
Tue, Nov 19 vs. Phoenix 10:00pm -
Fri, Nov 22 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sun, Nov 24 at Washington 6:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 at Boston 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Sat, Nov 30 vs. Denver 5:00pm -
Mon, Dec 2 vs. Chicago 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 4 at Portland 10:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 8 at Dallas 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 at Houston 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Oklahoma City 10:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 vs. New York 10:00pm -
Sun, Dec 15 at Golden State 8:30pm -
Tue, Dec 17 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 21 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Houston 10:00pm -
Thu, Dec 26 vs. Minnesota 10:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Phoenix 9:00pm -
Sun, Dec 29 at Denver 8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 31 vs. LA Clippers 5:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Memphis 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. New Orleans 10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Golden State 10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 7 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 vs. Milwaukee 10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 vs. Orlando 10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 vs. Dallas 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 18 at Utah 9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Miami 5:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 29 vs. Oklahoma City 10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 30 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Minnesota 10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 7 vs. Miami 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 vs. San Antonio 10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at Milwaukee 8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 12 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Thu, Feb 20 vs. Memphis 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 22 at LA Clippers 3:30pm -
Tue, Feb 25 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Thu, Feb 27 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 1 vs. Detroit 6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 3 vs. Washington 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 5 vs. Philadelphia 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 7 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 vs. Toronto 9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 11 vs. New Orleans 10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Mar 15 vs. Brooklyn 9:00pm -
Tue, Mar 17 vs. Dallas 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 at Houston 8:00pm NBATV
Sat, Mar 21 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 22 at New Orleans 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Atlanta 10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 29 vs. Indiana 9:00pm -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. San Antonio 10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 2 vs. LA Clippers 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 4 vs. LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Cleveland 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Thu, Apr 9 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 at Denver 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 14 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Golden State 10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY