Sports Games Today

Phoenix Suns Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Phoenix Suns will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Sacramento Wednesday, October 23rd. Phoenix's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against LA Lakers.

2019-20 Phoenix Suns TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Sacramento 10:00pm -
Fri, Oct 25 at Denver 9:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 vs. LA Clippers 10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Utah 10:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Sat, Nov 2 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 4 vs. Philadelphia 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 7 vs. Miami 9:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 vs. Brooklyn 8:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 vs. LA Lakers 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 vs. Atlanta 9:00pm -
Mon, Nov 18 vs. Boston 9:00pm -
Tue, Nov 19 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Thu, Nov 21 vs. New Orleans 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Nov 23 at Minnesota 5:00pm -
Sun, Nov 24 at Denver 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Washington 9:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Dallas 9:00pm -
Mon, Dec 2 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 4 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 5 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 7 at Houston 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 vs. Minnesota 9:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Memphis 9:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 vs. San Antonio 5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 16 vs. Portland 9:00pm -
Tue, Dec 17 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Fri, Dec 20 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 21 vs. Houston 9:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Denver 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 27 at Golden State 10:30pm NBATV
Sat, Dec 28 at Sacramento 9:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 at Portland 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 1 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Fri, Jan 3 vs. New York 9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 5 vs. Memphis 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 7 vs. Sacramento 9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 vs. Orlando 9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 12 vs. Charlotte 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 14 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 16 at New York 7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 18 at Boston 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. San Antonio 9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 vs. Indiana 9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sun, Jan 26 at Memphis 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Fri, Jan 31 vs. Oklahoma City 9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 2 at Milwaukee 2:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 7 vs. Houston 9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 vs. Denver 9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at LA Lakers 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Golden State 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 22 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 24 at Utah 9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 26 vs. LA Clippers 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Detroit 9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs. Golden State 9:00pm -
Tue, Mar 3 vs. Toronto 9:00pm -
Fri, Mar 6 vs. Portland 9:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 vs. Milwaukee 6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at Dallas 2:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. Minnesota 10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Sat, Mar 21 vs. Dallas 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 at Washington 7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 at Miami 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 1 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 vs. Cleveland 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Chicago 6:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 9 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Utah 10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Houston 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. LA Lakers 10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY