Sports Games Today

Orlando Magic Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Orlando Magic will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Cleveland Wednesday, October 23rd. Orlando's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against Toronto.

2019-20 Orlando Magic TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Cleveland 7:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Wed, Oct 30 vs. New York 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. Milwaukee 7:00pm -
Sat, Nov 2 vs. Denver 7:00pm NBATV
Tue, Nov 5 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 6 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Memphis 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 vs. Indiana 6:00pm -
Wed, Nov 13 vs. Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 15 vs. San Antonio 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 17 vs. Washington 6:00pm -
Wed, Nov 20 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Sat, Nov 23 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Toronto 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 1 vs. Golden State 6:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 at Washington 7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 4 vs. Phoenix 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 vs. Houston 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 15 at New Orleans 3:30pm -
Tue, Dec 17 at Utah 9:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 at Denver 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 at Portland 10:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Chicago 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 27 vs. Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at Milwaukee 8:30pm -
Mon, Dec 30 vs. Atlanta 7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 1 at Washington 6:00pm -
Fri, Jan 3 vs. Miami 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Utah 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 8 vs. Washington 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Thu, Jan 16 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Sat, Jan 18 at Golden State 8:30pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Charlotte 5:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 vs. Oklahoma City 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs. LA Clippers 6:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 at Miami 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Miami 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at Boston 7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 6 at New York 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 8 vs. Milwaukee 5:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 vs. Atlanta 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Detroit 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 vs. Dallas 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 24 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 26 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Minnesota 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Portland 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 at Miami 7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 6 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Houston 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 12 vs. Chicago 7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 15 vs. Charlotte 6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 17 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 vs. Cleveland 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 vs. Sacramento 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 25 vs. Indiana 7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 29 vs. New Orleans 6:00pm -
Wed, Apr 1 vs. Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Boston 7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Philadelphia 1:00pm NBATV
Wed, Apr 8 at New York 7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 10 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Toronto 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY