Sports Games Today

Miami Heat Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Miami Heat will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Memphis Wednesday, October 23rd. Miami's final game of the season will be at home Tuesday, April 14th against Toronto.

2019-20 Miami Heat TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Memphis 7:30pm -
Sat, Oct 26 at Milwaukee 5:00pm NBATV
Sun, Oct 27 at Minnesota 7:00pm -
Tue, Oct 29 vs. Atlanta 7:30pm NBATV
Thu, Oct 31 at Atlanta 7:00pm TNT
Sun, Nov 3 vs. Houston 6:00pm -
Tue, Nov 5 at Denver 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 7 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Fri, Nov 8 at LA Lakers 10:30pm NBATV
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Detroit 7:30pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at Cleveland 6:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 vs. New Orleans 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Cleveland 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 22 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 23 at Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Houston 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Golden State 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 1 at Brooklyn 3:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 4 at Boston 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 6 vs. Washington 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 8 vs. Chicago 6:00pm -
Tue, Dec 10 vs. Atlanta 8:00pm TNT
Fri, Dec 13 vs. LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Mon, Dec 16 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 at Philadelphia 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Dec 20 vs. New York 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Utah 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 27 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Philadelphia 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 at Washington 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Toronto 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 3 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 5 vs. Portland 6:00pm -
Wed, Jan 8 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 12 at New York 3:30pm -
Wed, Jan 15 vs. San Antonio 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 17 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 19 at San Antonio 3:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. Sacramento 5:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 vs. Washington 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 24 vs. LA Clippers 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 vs. Orlando 7:30pm -
Tue, Jan 28 vs. Boston 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Fri, Feb 7 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 9 at Portland 9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Wed, Feb 12 at Utah 9:00pm -
Thu, Feb 20 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 24 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Minnesota 7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Dallas 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs. Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 4 vs. Orlando 7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 6 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Washington 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 11 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 13 vs. New York 8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 vs. Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 16 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 25 vs. Denver 7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. Phoenix 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 1 at Boston 7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at New York 5:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Indiana 7:30pm -
Thu, Apr 9 vs. Detroit 7:30pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Boston 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 14 vs. Toronto 7:30pm TNT

GAMES ON TV TODAY