Sports Games Today

Los Angeles Clippers Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against LA Lakers Tuesday, October 22nd. The Clippers final game of the season will be at Portland Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 22 vs. LA Lakers 10:30pm TNT
Thu, Oct 24 at Golden State 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Oct 26 at Phoenix 10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Charlotte 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Oct 30 at Utah 10:00pm ESPN
Thu, Oct 31 vs. San Antonio 10:30pm -
Sun, Nov 3 vs. Utah 9:00pm -
Wed, Nov 6 vs. Milwaukee 10:00pm ESPN
Thu, Nov 7 vs. Portland 10:30pm TNT 
Mon, Nov 11 vs. Toronto 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Nov 13 at Houston 7:30pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Atlanta 10:30pm -
Mon, Nov 18 vs. Oklahoma City 10:30pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Boston 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Houston 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Nov 24 vs. New Orleans 9:00pm NBATV
Tue, Nov 26 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 1 vs. Washington 10:30pm -
Tue, Dec 3 vs. Portland 10:00pm TNT 
Fri, Dec 6 at Milwaukee 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 8 at Washington 6:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 at Toronto 7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Dec 13 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 17 vs. Phoenix 10:30pm NBATV
Thu, Dec 19 vs. Houston 10:30pm TNT 
Sat, Dec 21 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 22 at Oklahoma City 7:00pm TNT 
Wed, Dec 25 at LA Lakers 8:00pm ABC/ESPN 
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Utah 10:30pm -
Tue, Dec 31 at Sacramento 5:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Detroit 10:30pm NBATV
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Memphis 3:30pm -
Sun, Jan 5 vs. New York 3:30pm -
Fri, Jan 10 vs. Golden State 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 12 at Denver 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 14 vs. Cleveland 10:30pm -
Thu, Jan 16 vs. Orlando 10:30pm -
Sat, Jan 18 at New Orleans 3:30pm ABC
Tue, Jan 21 at Dallas 8:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 22 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at Miami 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 at Orlando 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 at LA Lakers 10:00pm TNT
Thu, Jan 30 vs. Sacramento 10:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Minnesota 3:30pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. San Antonio 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 5 vs. Miami 10:30pm -
Sat, Feb 8 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 9 at Cleveland 7:30pm -
Tue, Feb 11 at Philadelphia 7:00pm TNT
Thu, Feb 13 at Boston 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Sacramento 3:30pm -
Mon, Feb 24 vs. Memphis 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 26 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Denver 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Mar 1 vs. Philadelphia 3:30pm ABC 
Tue, Mar 3 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 5 at Houston 8:00pm TNT 
Sun, Mar 8 vs. LA Lakers 3:30pm ABC 
Tue, Mar 10 at Golden State 10:30pm TNT 
Fri, Mar 13 vs. Brooklyn 10:30pm NBATV
Sat, Mar 14 vs. New Orleans 10:30pm -
Mon, Mar 16 vs. Dallas 10:30pm ESPN
Wed, Mar 18 at Denver 9:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 vs. Phoenix 10:30pm -
Mon, Mar 23 at New York 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 at Brooklyn 7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 27 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Indiana 10:30pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 2 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 4 vs. Oklahoma City 3:30pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at Utah 10:00pm TNT 
Wed, Apr 8 vs. Chicago 10:30pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Golden State 8:30pm ABC
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Minnesota 10:30pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at Portland 10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY