Sports Games Today

Indiana Pacers Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Indiana Pacers will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Detroit Thursday, October 23rd. Indiana's final game of the season will be at Washington Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 Indiana Pacers TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 at Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. Cleveland 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 3 vs. Chicago 5:00pm -
Tue, Nov 5 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 6 vs. Washington 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Detroit 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 at Orlando 6:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Oklahoma City 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 15 at Houston 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Milwaukee 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 18 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sat, Nov 23 vs. Orlando 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. Memphis 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Utah 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Atlanta 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 30 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 2 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 4 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 7 at New York 7:30pm -
Mon, Dec 9 vs. LA Clippers 7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Sun, Dec 15 vs. Charlotte 5:00pm -
Tue, Dec 17 vs. LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 vs. Sacramento 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 22 at Milwaukee 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Toronto 7:00pm NBATV
Fri, Dec 27 at Miami 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at New Orleans 7:00pm -
Tue, Dec 31 vs. Philadelphia 3:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Denver 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 6 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 8 vs. Miami 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 vs. Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 17 vs. Minnesota 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 19 at Denver 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Utah 9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Sun, Jan 26 at Portland 9:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 29 vs. Chicago 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. New York 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Dallas 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 7 vs. Toronto 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 vs. New Orleans 7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 10 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 21 at New York 7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 23 at Toronto 6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Charlotte 7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 27 vs. Portland 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 29 at Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 2 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Wed, Mar 4 at Milwaukee 9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 6 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Dallas 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. Golden State 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 20 vs. Miami 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 vs. Cleveland 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 vs. Phoenix 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. Houston 7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 29 at Sacramento 9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Apr 1 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Fri, Apr 3 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Washington 5:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at Miami 7:30pm -
Wed, Apr 8 at Boston 7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Orlando 7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. San Antonio 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at Washington 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY