Sports Games Today

Washington Nationals Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Washington Nationals regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 WASHINGTON NATIONALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Jul 23 vs. NYY 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Jul 25 vs. NYY 7:15 PM FOX
Sun, Jul 26 vs. NYY 1:05 PM TBS
Mon, Jul 27 vs. Tor 6:05 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. Tor 4:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. NYM 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. NYM 6:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Bal 6:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Bal 6:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Bal 12:35 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Mia 6:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Mia 6:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Mia 12:35 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. Mia 6:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. Phi 6:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. Phi 6:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. Phi 7:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Bos 1:35 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 at Phi 4:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at Atl 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. TB 6:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. TB 6:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 vs. Atl 6:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Atl 6:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Atl 6:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Atl 12:35 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at TB 6:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at TB 3:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 vs. Phi 6:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. Phi 6:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. Phi 6:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 vs. NYM 6:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. NYM 6:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. NYM 7:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. NYM 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY