Sports Games Today

Tampa Bay Rays Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Tampa Bay Rays regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 TAMPA BAY RAYS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 vs. Tor 6:40 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 vs. Tor 3:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 vs. Tor 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 vs. Atl 6:40 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. Atl 6:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. Bos 6:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. Bos 6:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. NYY 6:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. NYY 6:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. NYY 6:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. NYY 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 at Bos 4:30 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Tor 3:07 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 at NYY 1:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. Tor 6:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. Tor 6:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. Tor 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. Tor 3:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. Bal 6:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. Bal 6:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. Bal 6:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. Mia 6:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. Mia 6:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Was 6:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at Was 6:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 vs. Bos 6:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Bos 6:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Bos 6:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Bos 1:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Was 6:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Was 3:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Phi 6:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Phi 6:40 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Phi 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY