Sports Games Today

New York Yankees Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 New York Yankees regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 NEW YORK YANKEES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Jul 23 at Was 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Jul 25 at Was 7:15 PM FOX
Sun, Jul 26 at Was 1:05 PM TBS
Mon, Jul 27 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Phi 6:05 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. Phi 7:05 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. Phi 7:05 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. Bos 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. Bos 7:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. Bos 7:00 PM ESPN
Mon, Aug 3 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at TB 6:40 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at TB 6:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at TB 6:40 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at TB 1:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. Atl 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. Atl 7:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. Bos 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. Bos 7:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. Bos 7:00 PM ESPN
Mon, Aug 17 vs. Bos 7:05 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. TB 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. TB 7:05 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. TB 1:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at NYM 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at NYM 1:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. NYM 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. NYM 1:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. NYM 1:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 vs. TB 7:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. TB 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. TB 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at Bal 1:05 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 vs. Bal 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Bal 7:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Bal 1:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Bal 1:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Tor 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Tor 7:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. Tor 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Bos 1:35 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. Mia 7:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Mia 1:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. Mia 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY