Sports Games Today

New York Mets Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 New York Mets regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 NEW YORK METS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 vs. Atl 4:00 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 vs. Atl 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 vs. Atl 7:00 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Bos 7:30 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. Bos 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. Bos 7:15 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at Atl 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 at Atl 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Was 7:05 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at Was 6:05 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Mia 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Mia 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Mia 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. Was 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. Was 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. Was 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 vs. Was 1:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 at Phi 6:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 at Phi 1:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at Mia 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 at Mia 6:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 vs. NYY 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 vs. NYY 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 vs. NYY 1:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. Mia 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. Mia 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. Mia 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 at NYY 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 at NYY 1:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 at NYY 1:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Bal 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 vs. Phi 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 vs. Phi 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 vs. Phi 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 vs. Phi 1:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. Bal 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. Bal 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at Tor 6:37 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at Tor 3:07 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 at Phi 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. Atl 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. Atl 7:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. Atl 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 vs. TB 7:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 vs. TB 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 vs. TB 7:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Was 6:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at Was 6:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at Was 7:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at Was 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY