Sports Games Today

Houston Astros Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Houston Astros regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 HOUSTON ASTROS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 vs. Sea 9:10 PM MLBN
Sat, Jul 25 vs. Sea 4:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 vs. Sea 2:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 vs. Sea 7:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. LAD 9:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. LAD 6:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at LAA 9:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at LAA 7:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at LAA 4:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Ari 9:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at Ari 9:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at Ari 7:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at Oak 9:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at Oak 4:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at Oak 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. SF 9:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. SF 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. Sea 9:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. Sea 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. Sea 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. Col 9:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Col 3:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at Col 8:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 at Col 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at SD 9:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at SD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at SD 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. LAA 9:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. LAA 9:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. LAA 9:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. LAA 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. Oak 9:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. Oak 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. Oak 2:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. Tex 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. Tex 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 vs. Tex 2:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at LAA 9:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at LAA 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at LAA 4:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Oak 9:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at Oak 9:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at Oak 9:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 10 at Oak 3:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at LAD 8:15 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at LAD TBD  -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Tex 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Tex 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. Tex 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. Ari 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. Ari 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. Ari 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 at Sea 9:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Sea 9:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Sea 6:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at Tex 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at Tex 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY