Sports Games Today

Detroit Tigers Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Detroit Tigers regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 DETROIT TIGERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 at Cin 6:10 PM MLBN
Sat, Jul 25 at Cin 5:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Cin 1:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Thu, Jul 30 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. Cin 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. Cin 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. Cin 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. StL 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. StL 1:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 at StL 8:15 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 at StL 8:15 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at Pit 4:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at Pit 1:35 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. CWS 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. CWS 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. CWS 1:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. Cle 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. Cle 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at Cle 1:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 vs. ChC 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. ChC 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. ChC 7:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 vs. Min 7:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. Min 7:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. Min 6:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. Min 1:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Mil 7:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at Min 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at Min 2:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 vs. Mil 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 vs. Mil 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 at CWS 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 at CWS 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 at CWS 2:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. KC 7:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. Cle 7:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. Cle 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. Cle 6:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. Cle 1:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Min 7:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Min 7:40 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at KC 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at KC 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY