Sports Games Today

Colorado Rockies Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Colorado Rockies regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 COLORADO ROCKIES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 at Tex 8:05 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 at Tex 4:05 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 at Tex 2:35 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Oak 9:40 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Oak 3:40 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. SF 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 at Sea 9:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 at Sea 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 at Sea 4:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 vs. Ari 8:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 vs. Ari 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 14 vs. Tex 8:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 15 vs. Tex 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. Tex 3:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 at Hou 9:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 at Hou 3:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Hou 8:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Hou 3:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at LAD 9:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 24 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Thu, Aug 27 at Ari 6:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. SD 8:40 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. SD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. SD 3:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 vs. SD 8:40 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 vs. SF 8:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 vs. SF 3:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at LAD 9:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at LAD 9:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at LAD 10:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 7 at SD 9:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at SD 9:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at SD 8:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. LAA 8:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. LAA 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. LAA 3:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Oak 8:40 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Oak 3:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. LAD 8:40 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 vs. LAD 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 vs. LAD 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 vs. LAD 3:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 at SF 9:45 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at SF 9:45 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at SF 9:45 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at SF 3:45 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 at Ari 9:40 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 at Ari 8:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 at Ari 3:10 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY