Sports Games Today

Chicago White Sox Regular Season TV Schedule 2020

The 2020 Chicago White Sox regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2020 CHICAGO WHITE SOX SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jul 24 vs. Min 8:10 PM -
Sat, Jul 25 vs. Min 2:10 PM -
Sun, Jul 26 vs. Min 2:10 PM -
Mon, Jul 27 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Tue, Jul 28 at Cle 7:10 PM -
Wed, Jul 29 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Fri, Jul 31 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Aug 1 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Aug 2 at KC 2:05 PM -
Mon, Aug 3 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 4 at Mil 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 5 vs. Mil 8:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 6 vs. Mil 8:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 7 vs. Cle 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 8 vs. Cle 2:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 9 vs. Cle 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 10 at Det 7:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 11 at Det 7:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 12 at Det 1:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 13 vs. StL 7:15 PM FOX
Sat, Aug 15 vs. StL 2:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 16 vs. StL 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 17 vs. Det 8:10 PM -
Tue, Aug 18 vs. Det 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 19 vs. Det 8:10 PM -
Thu, Aug 20 vs. Det 2:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 21 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sat, Aug 22 at ChC 8:15 PM -
Sun, Aug 23 at ChC 2:20 PM -
Tue, Aug 25 vs. Pit 8:10 PM -
Wed, Aug 26 vs. Pit 2:10 PM -
Fri, Aug 28 vs. KC 8:10 PM -
Sat, Aug 29 vs. KC 2:10 PM -
Sun, Aug 30 vs. KC 2:10 PM -
Mon, Aug 31 at Min 8:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 1 at Min 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 2 at Min 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 3 at KC 8:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 4 at KC 8:05 PM -
Sat, Sep 5 at KC 7:05 PM -
Sun, Sep 6 at KC 2:05 PM -
Tue, Sep 8 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Wed, Sep 9 at Pit 7:05 PM -
Fri, Sep 11 vs. Det 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 12 vs. Det 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 13 vs. Det 2:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 14 vs. Min 8:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 15 vs. Min 8:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 16 vs. Min 8:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 17 vs. Min 2:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 18 at Cin 7:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 19 at Cin 6:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 20 at Cin 1:10 PM -
Mon, Sep 21 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Tue, Sep 22 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Wed, Sep 23 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Thu, Sep 24 at Cle 6:10 PM -
Fri, Sep 25 vs. ChC 8:10 PM -
Sat, Sep 26 vs. ChC 7:10 PM -
Sun, Sep 27 vs. ChC 3:05 PM -

GAMES ON TV TODAY